About

Screen Shot 2014-04-25 at 1.36.23 AM

Ophelle Taban is the name.

I’m going to going to cover the basics, which is the famous, ASL.

Age: Young-adult.

Sex: Female. (Last time I checked)

Location: Philippines, Metro Manila.

I (obviously) love reading books. I try to cover as much genres as I can. But of course, I do have my favorites that being: historical fiction, gothic and magical realism.

Still a college student at De La Salle – College of Saint Benilde, studying Multimedia Arts. I am an art student concentrating more on visual and digital art. In layman’s term something to do with graphic/illustrations, 2D and 3D animation, website (html, css, php and javascript) and basic photography, audio and film.

And btw, I’m the nicest person you’ll ever meet. Maybe a little too nice. 😉

Follow me, if you like: Twitter, InstagramGoodreads

And you can contact me through here.

Logo2-01

11 thoughts on “About

  1. Your college sounds awesome, I want to go to a similar one! 😀 you’ve just inspired me to check out other colleges in the region :))

    And you’re very pretty!

      1. Of course you can – by just being the positive person you are! 🙂

        Yeah I wanna study photography but it’s kinda complicated with those entrance exams..

        Aw thank you 🙂 have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s